just a moment a day……

daily sketch, originally uploaded by gilfling.

……and I cannot believe how good it feels.

I have set myself the task of doing a couple of little drawings a day in my small moleskine sketchbook. They are just rough little sketches and I have no idea what I am drawing until it is almost finished on the page before me but already I feel so much better. I have not sketched, drawn or painted much atall recently for one reason or another and not wanting to pressure myself I have just been waiting until the desire was there again.

And now it is…. and I hope it continues.

Leave a Reply

