A few new/old things….

Aspen, originally uploaded by gilfling.

I collected a bunch of work from two exhibitions that had ended recently so have been listing some of it in my etsy shop – character sculptures and dwellings. Some have been listed already but I have hit the wall of tiredness and have to go out in about 5 minutes so I shall continue tomorrow….still have about 4 character sculptures and 4 dwellings to go as well as some ‘fragments’ brooches. Not often available on etsy I may be taking them to one of my galleries soon after an event this week….so they may be around only a short while.

You can find them here…..

Leave a Reply

