Cheerio 2010!

I have spent days trying to think about what to write in this post and it is true, I could write a novel.  How to sum up a year in a few paragraphs, sentences or words? It isn’t really possible, is it? There have been happy times, sad times, frustrating times and uncertain times, but that is life and I am grateful for all of it.  On this last day of 2010, the year in which we got two mischevious bunnies, I got cancer, and we got married, rather than pondering life and blogging, I have decided that instead I would rather be up in my studio pottering – a place I hope to be for the greater part of 2011!

But I would like to take the time to wish you all the very best of health, joy and happiness for 2011 – may it be a wonderful year for all of us! x

Leave a Reply

