Mosaic Monday 10th Jan 2011

Mosaic Monday 10th Jan 2011, originally uploaded by gilfling.

Happy Monday to you! I am excited to be starting this week feeling inspired and ready to go. These mosaics are a great beginning to the week gazing and absorbing images that inspire me. There are so many amazing artists to be found via flickr. Please click-through the links to their individual pages. I hope they inspire you too!

Today is about tying up a few loose ends from last week and thinking about what I want to achieve this week. It is also the day that I begin this course. I can’t wait to start!

One thought on “Mosaic Monday 10th Jan 2011

  1. let me know how you get on with the course, i’m thinking i might be needing something like this, am feeling a bit stuck in my style and my work, and needing to break out into something new…. endless possibilities but no time to explore them at the mo!!

Leave a Reply

