Mosaic Monday 28 Feb 2011

Mosaic Monday 28 Feb 2011, originally uploaded by gilfling.

1. El monje.The monk., 2. il baptiste, 3. an essay on the shaking palsy, 4. Snowdrop, 5. Untitled, 6. julie, 7. round pincushions, 8. when cloth has eyes, 9. line…, 10. self, 11. Dead bird memorials made from fabric scraps and vintage spoons., 12. Steel plates inked up about to print

Good afternoon and a happy new week to you.

Another inspiring selection from my flickr favourites – every week I find new-to-me artists – so much incredible work out there!

I am busy finishing up bits and pieces to take to The Shire Hall Gallery in Stafford for the group exhibition that I am part of which opens this Saturday. I am hoping to finish the final two pieces in time to photograph them before it gets too dull today so I had better get a move on!

Leave a Reply

