mosaic monday 9th may

mosaic monday 9th may (late), originally uploaded by gilfling.

1. Spirit of Regret, 2. red thoughts3, 3. thinkspace preview, 4. Grito, 5. kitty, 6. Tu Sam en mis sueños, 7. Thirty-Six, 8. house of thoughts, 9. ruggine, 10. Safe with Me, 11. 2009 07 07 034, 12. progress

Hello! Another late monday mosaic this week – more wonderful images from my flickr favourites – please click through to individual pages to see more.

 I have been trying to stay off the pc a little more recently as I have an upcoming show that I am trying to get alot of work completed for. I always get excited about attending new events but for some reason I am particularly looking forward to this one!

The brochures arrived this morning and they really are beautiful. If you think you may be able to attend and would like me to mail you a brochure please email me at mail@gillianleesmith.com and I will pop one in the post to you. There is also a blog with interviews with each of the attending artists (mine should be coming up soon) which is worth a read even if you can’t attend the market – I always find it fascinating to read the back stories behind what artists do, how they started, their inspiration and what makes their creative minds tick.

Righto off to the studio for me! x

Leave a Reply

