24hr SALE Launched!!

At last! After a very late night making draft listings in my etsy shop (2am I went to bed…) the sale has now gone live in my shop! Most of the clay characters are there and I have 2 more to add just now as well as changing the prices of some of my textile characters – it all took so much longer than I thought it would but most of it is done. So to see the clay characters go here to my etsy shop.

I have alot of work to send to galleries and an upcoming exhibition so am unlikely to have any new characters in my etsy shop in the next couple of months, hence the reason for the 24hr special sale!

  You can read more about it here, but as a summary these are the details….

1. characters will go live in my etsy shop on thurs 9th June – 9am (GMT – United Kingdom time) for 24 hours only – items are now LIVE in my shop.
2. prices will be at 20% less than usual
3. payment can be made over 2 months – 50% on ordering, 50% by 10th July – I will send an adjusted invoice once you have ordered
4. item will be mailed once final payment has cleared

If you have any queries, please don’t hesitate to ask! You can convo me on etsy, leave a note in the comments here, or email me at mail@gillianleesmith.com

Okay I am off to adjust the prices of the textile characters and add the final 2 clay characters to my shop.

xxx

2 thoughts on “24hr SALE Launched!!

  1. They are gorgeous, I have fallen in love with Oscar, Milo and Thomas. Sadly broken washing machine has put paid to any nice purchases this month. Your clay figures are wonderful, I am going to try to save up an buy one before the end of the year.

Leave a Reply

