Mosaic Monday 21st June 2011

Mosaic Monday 21st June 2011, originally uploaded by gilfling.

1. chillingworth , 2. A Well Respected Man, 3. WDS Front, 4. Ursula, 5. The Crown, 6. wait station 011, 7. This Boy Inside, 8. ready to bud, 9. Summer pins, 10. The Garden Gate, 11. disciple, 12. as blogged at http://mynameisfinch.blogspot.com/

Another late mosaic – I just don’t know where the time goes! Please click through to individual pages to see more.

I had an exciting delivery yesterday – my brand new easel and I can’t wait to put it to good use! It is huge and touches the low ceiling of my top floor studio but I will, in time, be able to work larger so I am looking forward to that. I am having that fluttery feeling in the pit of my stomach where I know that I have alot to do over the next few weeks and not as much time as I would like…so best get on!

Thank you so much to those who commented on my print for charity and also for sharing it on your facebook pages and blogs – It is so very much appreciated..

xxx

One thought on “Mosaic Monday 21st June 2011

  1. wow… thank you so much for including me in your mosaic of such beautiful images…

    i can’t wait to see what comes from your new easel… bigger and bigger paintings, i hope 🙂

    xo

Leave a Reply

