Over the sea …..

Just a really quick post today as I am on my way up to my studio but I have a wee bit of exciting news. I have been selected as part of a group of Design Factory members who will be exhibiting at The International Art and Craft Fair in Karlsruhe in Germany this May 2012. Eunique is a huge trade and retail show with exhibitors from all over the world – 20 different nations in fact! The exhibitors are carefully chosen to include internationally renowned artists and makers making unique and limited edition pieces. I am so excited and nervous as it is such a long time since I have travelled overseas and this will the be the biggest show I have attended by far.

Lots to plan and make in preparation! So on that note – off to the studio for me!

4 thoughts on “Over the sea …..

Leave a Reply

