Holmfirth Art Market

1379507_482889595142704_2134455338_n

This week I am excited to once again be exhibiting at the fab Art Market in Holmfirth, West Yorkshire.

It is my one and only show left for this year and I can’t tell you how good that feels. In the last few years I have attended many shows at this time of year with my sculptures and it would ordinarily have been a truly stressful time with making and running around the country setting up stands and trying to sell. This year is a complete change now that I am concentrating much more on my paintings and have let the sculptures go for the time-being.

I won a place on this weekends show after being awarded Outstanding Artist at the Summer Art Market and it really is one of favourite shows for many reasons, not least that for some reason my work really has a home there with so many the people who love my work residing there.

So you will find me in my element at the preview on Saturday 9th November 8 till 10pm and all day Sunday 10am till 4pm. More info here.

Come and say hello if you can. I will have my brand new landscapes with me and possibly a few more from my studio time this week.

Leave a Reply

