Open for business

Open for business

I have had various incarnations of an online shop over the last few years and although I have Seek and Adore for my sculptures (more on those in an upcoming post) I had not quite found anything that suited my prints and small original paintings since I closed my etsy shop a while ago. But finally! I have rediscovered the simplicity and practicality of big cartel so in the last week or so I have been gradually adding some small original paintings, favourite older prints and of course newer prints to my brand new shop.

As a wee welcome and introduction I am offering a welcome discount of 20% off any purchase until 31st May 2013 – just add use the code WELCOME20 to the box when confirming your purchases on the shopping cart page. Click on the photo above to be taken straight to the store.

Leave a comment